Day 502: See and be seen

... bet she sees right through him...

My post the other day about cleaning staff got me thinking about all the quiet, worker bees we pass by every day without really noticing them.

Store clerks, cleaners, ticket takers … often invisible to us … unless we need them to help us with something, of course.

So today I tried to pay more attention to those folks and smile or nod or say “Hello, how are you today?”

Some smiled and said hello back … a couple I might have frightened … and one didn’t look up at all.

Maybe I’m the one who’s invisible ….

P.S. Very cool artist at work. Enjoy!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Day 502: See and be seen

  1. youd

    I’m from china and i like your blog(although my english isn’t good^ ^)

Leave a Reply

