Day 664: Kodak moments

Source: ifoundyourcamera.net

.

Have you ever lost your camera on vacation and thought all those memories were lost for good?

Not gonna lie to you, the odds are not in your favour. BUT I came across an amazing site that has reunited quite a few people with their lost cameras, memory cards and photos.

So I thought I’d take some time today and browse through the site to see if I recognized anyone. How cool would it be, I thought, if I spotted someone I know and was able to call them and say, “Hey, I found your lost honeymoon shots!” or “You can now relive that trip to Gananoque!”

Sadly, I did not recognize anyone. (Although the couple from McKinney, Texas, looked awfully familiar.)

But you might! At the very least, you get a vicarious trip around the world — Paris, Hawaii, even Toronto!

.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Day 664: Kodak moments

  1. animalover19

    That sounds like a lovely site! Memories are precious! 🙂

Leave a Reply

