Day 727: Sneaky cards

I love this!

This Instagrammer got a demo copy of the new “pay it forward” game, Sneaky Cards, and is sharing each card on IG.

This one told me to prepay for a vending machine snack. Done! 2/55 #playitforward

A post shared by Gripp… Plays It Forward (@gripp.plays.it.forward) on

.
I’ve actually done this one before for GDAD and just hoped the person who found the coins in the machine might think to do the same for someone else, but this game spells it right out for them. (Which I know I need most of the time. 🙂 )

p.s.
Song for the day… warning: can’t get this one out of my head. mwahaha Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

